Live By Request~ Argentina CD

Argentina CD


Track Listing

  1. Dreaming
  2. Hanging on the Telephone
  3. Accidents Never Happen
  4. The Tide Is High
  5. Good Boys
  6. Rip Her To Shreds
  7. One Way Or Another
  8. Rapture
  9. X Offender
  10. Call Me
  11. Union City Blue
  12. Heart Of Glass
  13. The Dream's Lost on Me
  14. (I'm Always Touched by Your) Presence, Dear


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
The CDClose-up of the CD

  * Thanks to Christina Maruhn from Germany, for providing the scanned images of this CD *


Back to "Live By Request"