Maximum Blondie~ Interview CD

Maximum Blondie

ABCD-165~ Chrome Dreams Records
Made in England


Track Listing

1.  Introduction
2.  Childhood Dreams
3.  Art Rock and The Big Apple
4.  Debbie was a Punk Rocker
5.  Blondie in Britain
6.  Flirting with the Mainstream
7.  Feeding the Vultures
8.  Living the High Life
9.  The Wilderness Years
10.  The Return of Blondie
11.  Rocking in a New World


Artwork Images

Back CoverBack Cover Artwork
CDClose-up of the CD

  * A special thanks to Shaun McCann from Ireland, for providing the detailed information and scanned images of this CD *


Back to "Interviews"